Account/Shopping Cart (0 items $0.00)
JCR products and services are based on U.S. standards and regulations

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation, providing feedback, analyzing your use of our products and services, assisting with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Get more information about cookies and how you can refuse them. Learn more.

Board of Directors

John Babiarz
Executive Vice Chairman
Madison, Connecticut
Kenneth Bloem
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Charles O. Bracken, BS, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
GetixHealth LLC
Detroit, Michigan
David L. Bronson, MD, MACP, FRCP Edin
Senior Public Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio
Mark R. Chassin, MD, FACP, MPP, MPH
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Joint Commission
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Grant C. Davies, FACHE
CEO Hospitals, Valley Area
Sutter Health
Sacramento, California 
J. Thornton Kirby, FACHE, Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
South Carolina Hospital Association
Columbia, South Carolina
Tamra Minnier, RN, MSN, FACHE, Vice Chair
Chief Quality Officer
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Carlos A. Pellegrini, MD, FACS
Chief Medical Officer, UW Medicine and Vice President for Medical Affairs,
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington
David Perrott, DDS, MD, MBA, FACS
Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
California Hospital Association
Sacramento, California
Mary Kay (Kay) Plantes, PhD
Plantes Company, LLC
La Jolla, California 
David B. Pryor, MD
Executive Vice President
Clayton, Missouri
Desmond Thio, MD, PhD
DeltaHealth Hospital and DeltaHealth Clinic
Shanghai, People’s Republic of China
Dr. Jacob Thomas
Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care
Selangor, Malaysia
Paul M. White
Paul White Associates
United Kingdom
Paula Wilson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Joint Commission Resources
Oak Brook, Illinois