Skip to main content Board of Directors | Joint Commission Resources

Board of Directors

Paul M. White – Chair
Managing Director
Paul White Associates

Jill Hoggard Green, PhD, RN – Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Queen’s Health Systems

Abdulelah M. Alhawsawi, MD, FRCS, DABS
Chief Executive Officer
Novo Genomics

Sally A. Deitch, MSN, MHA, RN, FACHE
Executive Vice President, Nursing and Operations Infrastructure

Subashnie Devkaran, PhD, MScHM, FACHE, FISQua, CPHQ, HACP, BScPT
Chair, Quality and Value, Robert D. and Patricia E. Kern Center for the Science of Health Care Delivery
Mayo Clinic

Alexandra Drane
Co-Founder and CEO

Eric W. Ford, PhD, MPH
Editor, Journal of Healthcare Management and
Professor, Health Care Organization and Policy, School of Public Health
University of Alabama at Birmingham

J. William B. Morrow, JD, MBA
Frist Capital

Joseph J. Parks, MD
Medical Director
National Council for Mental Wellbeing

Carlos A. Pellegrini, MD, FACS
Professor and Chair Emeritus
University of Washington

Jonathan B. Perlin, MD, PhD, MSHA, MACP, FACMI
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Joint Commission and Joint Commission Resources

Dr. Sangita Reddy
Joint Managing Director
Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd

Michael Suk, MD, JD, MPH, MBA, FACS
Chief Physician Officer, Geisinger System Services
Geisinger Health System